Online Reviews

We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction.

2021-05-03
     
She was able to lead us through the whole process with professional. She also deals with all the vendors and handles issues upfront.
HU-661347973
2021-05-02
     
She was able to lead us through the whole process with professional. She also deals with all the vendors and handles issues upfront.
HU-661347973
2021-05-02
     
She was able to lead us through the whole process with professionalism. She also deals with all the vendors and handles issues upfront.
Melissa Hill T.
2021-04-03
     
She was great to work with. Very responsive and on top of every little detail. I would highly recommend her.
Megan M.
2021-03-08
     
I can not say enough about my partnership with Nicole! Her energy, creativity and value as a partner was amazing. All with a smile!
Deirdre Winston O.
2020-12-06
     
Beautiful countertops and backsplash - helping me with an overwhelming amount of choices to select from and staying within budget.
Judy M.
2020-11-29
     
I found Nicole's company by searching and reading a lot of reviews and what stood out initially was her longevity in the business and how the business grew over time to include different types of services.
C R.
2020-11-29
     
I found Nicole's company by searching and reading a lot of reviews and what stood out initially was her longevity in the business and how the business grew over time to include different types of services.
C R.
2020-09-07
     
Her projects are meticulously executed with sensitivity to how different materials, colors and textures affect how a space looks and feels.
Richard E.
2020-02-14
     
My contractor recommended Distinctive Interior Designs for my kitchen remodel and I'm glad he did.
Christine H.
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next ยป
Menu