Online Reviews

We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction.

2020-12-06
     
Beautiful countertops and backsplash - helping me with an overwhelming amount of choices to select from and staying within budget.
Judy M.
2020-11-29
     
I found Nicole's company by searching and reading a lot of reviews and what stood out initially was her longevity in the business and how the business grew over time to include different types of services.
C R.
2020-11-29
     
I found Nicole's company by searching and reading a lot of reviews and what stood out initially was her longevity in the business and how the business grew over time to include different types of services.
C R.
2020-09-07
     
Her projects are meticulously executed with sensitivity to how different materials, colors and textures affect how a space looks and feels.
Richard E.
2020-09-07
     
Her projects are meticulously executed with sensitivity to how different materials, colors and textures affect how a space looks and feels.
Richard E.
2020-02-14
     
My contractor recommended Distinctive Interior Designs for my kitchen remodel and I'm glad he did.
Christine H.
2020-02-14
     
My contractor recommended Distinctive Interior Designs for my kitchen remodel and I'm glad he did.
Christine H.
2020-02-14
     
My contractor recommended Distinctive Interior Designs for my kitchen remodel and I'm glad he did.
Christine H.
2019-12-11
     
It is amazing experience to see how Nicole put everything from bed, carpet and mirror, wall painting, lighting all come together for our master bedroom.
Yaoli H.
2019-12-10
     
Nicole is an excellent designer who puts her all into your project! She has a perfect eye that will bring everything together seamlessly.
JoAnn J.
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next ยป
Menu